Angelo J. Y. Koo


Lionel de Saint-Exupéry

Vice Chairman and CDIB Capital Int’l Co-CEO

Melanie Nan

Acting President

Eddy Chang

Executive Vice President

Shan-Jung Yu

Executive Vice President

James Ho

Chair, Regional Healthcare Pratice

Jonathan Chiang

Chairman, CDIB Private Equity (Fujian) Co. Ltd.

Ryan Kuo

President, CDIB Capital Innovation Accelerator Fund

Susan Lin

Managing Director, CDIB Capital Growth Partners L.P.

Ta-Cheng Hsu

President, CDIB Capital Healthcare Ventures

Robert Liu

Managing Director, CDIB YIDA Healthcare Fund

Yen Lu

President, CDIB Yida Private Equity (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.

Daniel Tsou

President, CDIB Private Equity (Fujian) Co. Ltd.

Pietro Cinquegrana

Managing Director, CDIB Capital International, New York

Gary Fung

Managing Director and Head of Strategic Advisory, CDIB Capital International

Stephen Li

Managing Director and Head of Portfolio Value Creation/Operations, CDIB Capital International

Hamilton Tang

Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, CDIB Capital International

Tor Trivers

Managing Director and Head of Private Credit Group, CDIB Capital International

Steven Wu

Managing Director, CDIB Capital International

Alex Ying

Managing Director and Head of Buyout Group, CDIB Capital International

Marisol Wang

Executive Vice President, Legal and Compliance Department, CDIB Capital Group
Innovation and Growth to Create the Future Together
Learn more